Welcome to Coding with ZONA!

ยท

1 min read

Welcome to Coding with ZONA!

Hello friends! ๐Ÿ‘‹ My name is ZONA and want to welcome you to my space!

Here is a quick snapshot into who I am:

  1. I am a Haitian-American!

  2. Born & reside in the great state of Miami, FL! (Us Miami-ans tend to separate ourselves from Florida, we should practically be the capital! ๐Ÿ˜…)

  3. I am a Disney Enthusiast! ๐Ÿญ (Like I would go to Disney World yesterday if I could!)

  4. I am really into Geek Culture! ๐Ÿค“ I'm talking: Star Wars, anime, & gaming!

The purpose of this blog is to document my journey into becoming a software engineer and what's going on with my personal life! I am currently enrolled in an online coding cohort called #100Devs.

My goal is to break into the tech industry this year and would love to write along my journey and I can look back to these writings and be proud of myself and inspire anyone else who is reading this!

Let's do this! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™Œ

ย